Terms & Conditions

Terms and Conditions of Use for the WEILBURGER Graphics Web Site
October 20, 2008

YOUR USE OF THIS WEB SITE CONSTITUTES YOUR AGREEMENT TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

This Web site (the "Web Site") is a service made available by WEILBURGER Graphics GmbH ("WEILBURGER Graphics") and all content, information and software provided on and through the Web Site ("Content") may be used solely under the following terms and conditions ("Terms of Use").


1. Web Site License

As a user of this Web Site you are granted a nonexclusive, nontransferable, revocable, limited license to access and use the Web Site and Content in accordance with these Terms of Use. WEILBURGER Graphics may terminate this license at any time for any reason.


2. Limitations on Use

The Content on this Web Site is for personal use only and not for commercial exploitation. You may not decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble, rent, lease, loan, sell, sublicense, or create derivative works from the Web Site or the Content. Nor may you use any network monitoring or discovery software to determine the site architecture, or extract information about usage or users. You may not use any robot, spider, other automatic device, or manual process to monitor or copy our Web Site or the Content without WEILBURGER Graphics's prior written permission. You may not copy, modify, reproduce, republish, distribute, display, or transmit for commercial, non-profit or public purposes all or any portion of the Web Site, except to the extent permitted above. You may not use or otherwise export or re-export the Web Site or any portion thereof, the Content or any software available on or through the Web Site. Any unauthorized use of the Web Site or its Content is prohibited.


3. Intellectual Property Rights

Except as expressly provided in these Terms of Use, nothing contained herein shall be construed as conferring any license or right, by implication, estoppel or otherwise, under copyright or other intellectual property rights. You agree that the Content and Web Site is protected by copyrights, trademarks, service marks, patents or other proprietary rights and laws.


4. Linking to the Web Site

You may provide links to the homepage of this Web Site, provided you do not remove or obscure, by framing or otherwise, any portion of the homepage. You can provide links to you company page on WEILBURGER Graphics.


5. No Solicitation

In no event may any person or entity solicit any Users with data retrieved from this Web Site.


6. Advertisers

This Web Site may contain advertising and sponsorship. Advertisers and sponsors are responsible for ensuring that material submitted for inclusion on the Web Site is accurate and complies with applicable laws. WEILBURGER Graphics will not be responsible for the illegality of or any error or inaccuracy in advertisers' or sponsors' materials.


7. Registration

Certain sections of this Web Site require you to register. If registration is requested, you agree to provide WEILBURGER Graphics with accurate, complete registration information. It is your responsibility to inform WEILBURGER Graphics of any changes to that information. Each registration is for a single person only, unless specifically designated otherwise on the registration page. WEILBURGER Graphics does not permit a) any other person using the registered sections under your name; or b) access through a single name being made available to multiple users on a network. You are responsible for preventing such unauthorized use. If you believe there has been unauthorized use, you must notify WEILBURGER Graphics immediately by emailing contact[at]weilburger-graphics.de.


8. Errors and Corrections

WEILBURGER Graphics does not represent or warrant that the Web Site will be error-free, free of viruses or other harmful components, or that defects will be corrected. WEILBURGER Graphics does not warrant or represent that the information available on or through the Web Site will be correct, accurate, timely, or otherwise reliable. WEILBURGER Graphics may make improvements and/or changes to its features, functionality or Content at any time.


9. Third Party Content

Third party content may appear on this Web Site or may be accessible via links from this Web Site. WEILBURGER Graphics is not responsible for and assumes no liability for any mistakes, misstatements of law, defamation, slander, libel, omissions, falsehood, obscenity, pornography or profanity in the statements, opinions, representations or any other form of content contained in any third party content appearing on the Web Site. You understand that the information and opinions in the third party content is neither endorsed by nor does it reflect the belief of WEILBURGER Graphics.


10. DISCLAIMER

THE WEB SITE IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS. WEILBURGER Graphics EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, INCLUDING THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. WEILBURGER Graphics DISCLAIMS ALL RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY LOSS, INJURY, CLAIM, LIABILITY, OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND RESULTING FROM, ARISING OUT OF OR ANY WAY RELATED TO (A) ANY ERRORS IN OR OMISSIONS FROM THIS WEB SITE AND THE CONTENT, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO TECHNICAL INACCURACIES AND TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS, (B) ANY THIRD PARTY WEB SITES OR CONTENT THEREIN DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY ACCESSED THROUGH LINKS IN THIS WEB SITE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY ERRORS IN OR OMISSIONS THEREFROM, (C) THE UNAVAILABILITY OF THE WEB SITE OR ANY PORTION THEREOF, (D) YOUR USE OF THIS WEB SITE, OR (E) YOUR USE OF ANY EQUIPMENT OR SOFTWARE IN CONNECTION WITH THE WEB SITE.


11. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

WEILBURGER Graphics shall not be liable for any loss, injury, claim, liability, or damage of any kind resulting from YOUR USE OF THE WEB SITE. WEILBURGER Graphics SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ATTORNEYS' FEES) IN ANY WAY DUE TO, RESULTING FROM, OR ARISING IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE WEB SITE OR THE CONTENT. TO THE EXTENT THE FOREGOING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY IS PROHIBITED, WEILBURGER Graphics SOLE OBLIGATION TO YOU FOR DAMAGES SHALL BE LIMITED TO 100 EUROS.


12. Unlawful Activity

WEILBURGER Graphics reserves the right to investigate complaints or reported violations of the Terms of Use and to take any action we deem appropriate including but not limited to reporting any suspected unlawful activity to law enforcement officials, regulators, or other third parties and disclosing any information necessary or appropriate to such persons or entities relating to user profiles, e-mail addresses, usage history, posted materials, IP addresses and traffic information. Please note: We do NOT accept multi-level-marketing (MLM), gambling or any obscure contents! WEILBURGER Graphics reserves the right to delete or edit these entries.


13. Remedies for Violations

WEILBURGER Graphics reserves the right to seek all remedies available at law and in equity for violations of these Terms of Use, including but not limited to the right to block access from a particular Internet address to the WEILBURGER Graphics's Web sites and their features.


14. Privacy

Your use of the Web Site is subject to WEILBURGER Graphics's Privacy Policy. Our Web site does track certain information about the visits to our Web site. For example, we compile statistics that show the numbers and frequency of visitors to our Web site and its individual pages. These aggregated statistics are used internally to improve our Web site and for product development and marketing purposes generally. Those aggregated statistics may also be provided to advertisers and other third parties, but again, the statistics contain no personal information and cannot be used to gather such information.

In a few areas on our Web site, we may ask you to provide information that will enable us to verify whether you are entitled to access and use certain information, materials and services available from our Web site, or to enable us to enhance your site visit, to assist you with customer service or technical support issues, or to follow up with you after your visit, or to otherwise support your customer relationship with WEILBURGER Graphics. It is completely optional for you to participate. However, failure to participate may mean that you cannot access and use certain information, materials and services. For example, we may request information from you when you:
  1. Log-on to certain areas of our Web site, where you may be prompted to provide us with your user name and password as a condition to gaining access to certain information, materials or services
  2. Register or sign-up to subscribe to a service
  3. Subscribe to a newsletter or desire to be added to our mailing lists for other products or services
  4. Place an order
  5. Participate in a sweepstakes or other promotional offer
  6. Provide feedback in an online survey.

In each of the instances above, we typically ask for your name, e-mail address, phone number, address, the type of business you are in, product preference information, any applicable identification number or password that we may require, as well as other similar personal information that is needed to register or subscribe you to services or offers. On occasion, we may ask for additional information to enable us to provide you with access to and use of certain information, materials and services. In the case of mailed materials, you will be able to "unsubscribe" to these mailings at any time.



15. Use of Information

The personal information you provide to us when using our Web site -- such as your name, postal or e-mail address or telephone number -- will be kept confidential and only used to support your customer relationship with WEILBURGER Graphics. It also may be used to notify you of special offers, updated information and new products and services from WEILBURGER Graphics, or offers from third parties that we think may be of interest to you. WEILBURGER Graphics may enhance or merge your information collected at its site with data from third parties for purposes of marketing products or services to you.


16. Severability of Provisions

These Terms of Use incorporate by reference any notices contained on the Web Site and the Privacy Policy constitute the entire agreement with respect to access to and use of the Web Site. If any provision of these Terms of Use is unlawful, void or unenforceable then that provision shall be deemed severable from the remaining provisions and shall not affect their validity and enforceability.


17. Modifications to Terms of Use

WEILBURGER Graphics reserves the right to change these Terms of Use at any time. Updated versions of the Terms of Use will appear on this Web Site and are effective immediately. You are responsible for regularly reviewing the Terms of Use. Continued use of the Web Site after any such changes constitutes your consent to such changes.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen der WEILBURGER Graphics Website
20. Oktober 2008

IHRE NUTZUNG DIESER WEBSITE SETZT IHR EINVERSTÄNDNIS ZU FOLGENDEN ALLGEMEINEN NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN VORAUS.

Diese Internetpräsenz ("Website") wird als Service von WEILBURGER Graphics GmbH ("WEILBURGER Graphics") angeboten und alle Inhalte, Informationen und Softwares die auf oder durch diese Website angeboten werden ("Inhalte") dürfen nur unter folgenden Bedingungen ("Nutzungsbedingungen") genutzt werden.


1. Nutzungsrecht

Als Nutzer dieser Website wird Ihnen ein nicht exklusives, nicht übertragbares, widerrufbares und limitiertes Recht auf Zugriff und Nutzung der Website und deren Inhalte entsprechend den Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen zugesprochen. WEILBURGER Graphics kann dieses Recht zu jedem Zeitpunkt aus jedem Grund widerrufen.
 

2. Nutzungsbeschränkung

Die Inhalte dieser Website sind zum ausschließlich privaten, nicht gewerblichen Gebrauch bestimmt. Sie dürfen Inhalte dieser Website, Auszüge aus dieser oder die Website selbst zu keinem Zeitpunkt vermieten, verkaufen,  verpachten, lizenzieren, vermarkten oder sonstig wirtschaftlich nutzen. Ebenfalls untersagt ist der Gebrauch jeglicher Monitor-, Analyse-, Spy- oder Grab-Software zur Überprüfung, Analyse und Katalogisierung der Seitenarchitektur oder zur Extraktion von Inhalten, Nutzung und Nutzern. Es ist Ihnen ebenfalls verboten, Spider, Robots oder sonstige automatische Softwares zu nutzen, um Inhalte dieser Website oder die gesamte Website zu kopieren oder zu überprüfen. Auch manuelles Kopieren oder Überprüfen von Inhalten oder der gesamten Website ohne die ausdrückliche Genehmigung durch WEILBURGER Graphics sind untersagt. Jede unautorisierte Nutzung der Website oder deren Inhalte ist verboten.


3. Geistiges Eigentum

Sofern nicht ausdrücklich in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen aufgeführt behalten alle Rechte und Lizenzen, insbesondere aus Urheberrecht, Copyrights und Rechten an geistigem Eigentum, ihre volle Wirksamkeit. Nutzer dieser Website akzeptieren, dass diese Website und deren Inhalte durch Urheberrechte, Markenrechte, Patente oder sonstige Schutzrechte und Gesetze gesichert sind.


4. Verlinkungen zur Website

Es ist Ihnen gestattet, Links zu dieser Website zu legen, vorausgesetzt, Sie verändern keine Inhalte oder stellen diese durch Framing oder auf andere Art in einem unüblichen/unerwünschten Zusammenhang dar. Sie dürfen ebenfalls Links zu Ihrer eigenen Homepage auf dieser Website anbieten.


5. Belästigung

In keinem Falle darf eine Person oder Einrichtung Nutzer dieser Website durch Daten belästigen, die über diese Website erlangt wurden.


6. Werbetreibende

Diese Website mag Werbung, Sponsorings und Inhalte von registrierten Mitgliedern enthalten. Werbetreibende, Sponsoren und sonstige Mitglieder sind selbst verantwortlich für zur Verfügung gestellte Inhalte und deren Rechtsverbindlichkeit. WEILBURGER Graphics zeichnet nicht verantwortlich für Inhalte von Werbetreibenden, Sponsoren und sonstigen Mitgliedern.


7. Registrierung

Unterschiedliche Bereiche dieser Website erfordern eine Registrierung. Sofern diese Registrierung notwendig ist, stimmen Sie zu, WEILBURGER Graphics mit akkuraten, kompletten Registrierungsinformationen zu beliefern. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, WEILBURGER Graphics über jedwede Änderung dieser Informationen in Kenntnis zu setzen. Jede Registrierung ist für eine einzelne Person gedacht, sofern auf der jeweiligen Registrierungsseite nicht ausdrücklich auf einen anderen Umstand hingewiesen wird. WEILBURGER Graphics gestattet es Ihnen nicht, a) eine andere Person unter Ihrem Nutzernamen einzuloggen; oder b) mehreren Nutzern eines Netzwerkes unter Ihrem Nutzernamen auf diese Website Zugang zu verschaffen. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, derart unautorisierte Nutzung zu vermeiden. Sollten Sie von einer unautorisierten Nutzung Ihres Nutzernamens erfahren, haben Sie WEILBURGER Graphics umgehend über contact[at]weilburger-graphics.de hierüber in Kenntnis zu setzen.


8. Fehler und Korrekturen

WEILBURGER Graphics ist nicht verantwortlich für Fehler, Viren oder sonstige schädliche Komponenten und kann nicht für deren Korrektur/Beseitigung garantieren. WEILBURGER Graphics kann nicht dafür garantieren und verantwortlich zeichnen, dass Informationen, die auf oder über diese Website zugänglich gemacht werden korrekt, präzise, zeitgemäß oder auf sonstige Weise verbindlich sind. WEILBURGER Graphics darf Änderungen/Verbesserungen an allen angebotenen Funktionen, Softwares und Inhalten zu jedem Zeitpunkt durchführen.


9. Inhalte Dritter

Inhalte Dritte können über diese Website abgerufen werden oder zu diesen verlinkt werden. WEILBURGER Graphics trägt keinerlei Verantwortung für jegliche Fehler, Rechtswidrigkeiten, Defamierungen, Beschimpfungen, Verleumdungen, üble Nachreden, Lügen, Unwahrheiten, Obszönitäten, Gotteslästerungen, pornografische Inhalte oder sonstige in jeglicher Form rechtswidrig oder entgegen dem guten Geschmack geartete Inhalte Dritter die auf, über oder durch diese Website aufgerufen werden können. Sie nehmen zur Kenntnis, dass die Informationen und Meinungen dieser Inhalte Dritter weder von uns befürwortet wird, noch die Meinung der WEILBURGER Graphics widerspiegelt.


10. GEWÄHRLEISTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

DIE WEBSITE WIRD "WIE VORLIEGEND" ANGEBOTEN. WEILBURGER Graphics LEGT JEGLICHE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG AB, INKLUSIVE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG DER MARKTFÄHIGKEIT, DIE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG DER EIGNUNG FÜR EINEN BESTIMMTEN ZWECK SOWIE NICHTVERLETZUNG DER RECHTE DRITTER. WEILBURGER Graphics ZEICHNET NICHT VERANTWORTLICH FÜR JEGLICHE VERLUSTE, SCHÄDEN, HAFTUNGS- UND SCHADENSERSATZANSPRÜCHE ODER BESCHÄDIGUNG/ZERSTÖRUNG JEGLICHER ART, DIE HERVORGERUFEN WURDEN DURCH, ÜBER DEN GEBRAUCH VON ODER IN IRGENDEINER WEISE IN VERBINDUNG MIT (A) FEHLERN IN ODER AUSFÄLLEN VON DIESER WEBSITE UND DEREN INHALTE, HERVORGERUFEN EINSCHLIESSLICH ABER AUCH DARÜBER HINAUSGEHEND DURCH TECHNISCHE UNZULÄNGLICHKEITEN UND TYPOGRAPHISCHE FEHLER, (B) WEBSITEN DRITTER UND/ODER DEREN INHALTE DIE DIREKT ODER INDIREKT ÜBER LINKS AUF DIESER WEBSITE ERREICHT WERDEN KÖNNEN, INKLUSIVE ALLER FEHLER UND UNERREICHBARKEITEN DERER, (C) DIE UNERREICHBARKEIT DIESER WEBSITE ODER TEILE DIESER, (D) IHREM GEBRAUCH DIESER WEBSITE, ODER (E) IHREM GEBRAUCH VON HARD- ODER SOFTWARE IN VERBINDUNG MIT DIESER WEBSITE.


11. HAFTUNGSBEGRENZUNG

WEILBURGER Graphics IST NICHT HAFTBAR FÜR VERLUSTE, SCHÄDEN, HAFTUNGS- UND SCHADENERSATZANSPRÜCHE ODER BESCHÄDIGUNG/ZERSTÖRUNG JEGLICHER ART DURCH IHRE NUTZUNG DIESER WEBSITE. WEILBURGER Graphics IST NICHT HAFTBAR FÜR JEGLICHE SPEZIELLE, DIREKTE, INDIREKTE ODER NACHFOLGENDE BESCHÄDIGUNGEN JEGLICHER ART (INKLUSIVE, UND UNBRENZT, ANWALTS- UND GERICHTSKOSTEN) DIE IN IRGENDWELCHER ART ZURÜCKZUFÜHREN SIND AUF, RESULTIEREND AUS, ODER EINHERGEHEND MIT DEM NUTZEN ODER NICHTNUTZEN DER WEBSITE ODER DEREN INHALTE. IM FALLE DES VERBOTENEN HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSSES WIRD DIE HAFTUNG DER WEILBURGER Graphics  FÜR ALLE SCHÄDEN AUF 100 EURO BEGRENZT.


12. Rechtswidrige Aktivitäten

WEILBURGER Graphics behält sich das Recht vor, jegliche Verletzungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen oder Hinweisen dieser Art zu prüfen und gegebenenfalls durch angemessene rechtliche Schritte, bis hin zur Anzeige vor Gericht und Offenlegung aller notwendiger Informationen zu diesen Personen oder Unternehmen wie Nutzerprofile, E-Mail Adressen, Nutzungs-Historie, veröffentlichte Inhalte, IP-Adressen und Datendurchsatz. Bitte beachten: wir akzeptieren NICHT Multi-Level-Marketing, Glücksspiel oder sonstige, obskure Inhalte! WEILBURGER Graphics behält sich das Recht vor, derartige Inhalte zu bearbeiten oder zu löschen.


13. Rechtsmittel

WEILBURGER Graphics behält sich im Falle von Verletzungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen das Recht vor, alle zur Verfügung stehenden Rechtsmittel einzusetzen, inklusive dem Recht, den Zugang zur Seite von einer bestimmten Internetadresse oder für bestimmte Nutzer zu blockieren.


14. Datenschutz

Ihre Nutzung dieser Website ist Bestandteil der WEILBURGER Graphics Datenschutzrichtlinie. Unsere Website speichert unterschiedliche personenneutrale Informationen bezüglich der Seitenbesuche. Zum Beispiel erstellen wir automatisiert Statistiken, die Zugriffszahlen und -häufigkeiten von Seitenbesuchen für alle Seiten separat erfassen. Die so gesammelten Statistiken werden zur Webseiten-Optimierung, zur Produktentwicklung und zu generellen Marketingzwecken ausgewertet. Weiterhin können diese Statistiken auch an Werbetreibende und andere Dritte weitergereicht werden, aber noch einmal: diese Statistiken beinhalten keinerlei persönliche Informationen und können auch nicht zur Beschaffung solcher herangezogen werden.

In einigen Bereichen auf unserer Website fragen wir persönliche Informationen von Ihnen ab um zu prüfen, ob Sie dazu berechtigt sind, bestimmte Informationen, Materialien und Services abzurufen oder um es uns zu ermöglichen, Ihre Seitenbesuche zu optimieren, um Sie mit unserem Kundenservice zu bedienen oder Ihnen technischen Support zu liefern, um mit Ihnen nach Ihrem Besuch in Kontakt bleiben zu können oder um unsere Kundenbeziehung mit Ihnen weiterhin zu stärken. Die Teilnahme hierbei wird Ihnen vollkommen freigestellt. Bei Nichtteilnahme werden Sie jedoch diverse Informationen, Materialien und Services nicht in Anspruch nehmen können.

In folgenden Fällen benötigen wir beispielsweise weiterführende Informationen von Ihnen:

   1. LogIn auf bestimmten Seiten unserer Internetpräsenz wo wir bei Ihnen bestimmte Informationen wie Nutzername und Passwort abfragen müssen um Sie zu verifizieren und den Zugang zu geschützten Bereichen freizugeben
   2. Bei der Registrierung oder dem Abonnement eines bestimmten Services
   3. Bei Abonnements für Newsletter oder dem Hinzufügen in Mailing-Listen
   4. Bei Online-Bestellungen
   5. Bei Teilnahme an Gewinnspielen oder sonstigen Promotionen
   6. Bei der Teilnahme an Online-Umfragen

In einigen der oben genannten Beispielen werden wir Sie typischer Weise nach Ihrem Namen, E-Mail Adresse, Telefonnummer, Adresse, Ihrem Geschäftsfeld, Produkt-Präferenzen, geeignete Identifikationsnummern oder Passwörter, als auch nach weiterführenden persönlichen Informationen fragen. Gegebenenfalls dürfen wir Sie nach weiterführenden Informationen fragen, um bestimmte Services, Materialien und Inhalte frei zu geben. Im Falle von zugemailten Materialien und Services, insbesondere bei Newslettern,  können Sie diese E-Mail-Nachrichten zu jedem Zeitpunkt beenden.


15. Datennutzung

Die uns bei der Nutzung unserer Website von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten persönlichen Informationen – wie z.B. Ihr Name, Post- oder E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, etc. – werden von uns geheim gehalten und ausschließlich im Rahmen Ihrer Kundenbeziehung mit WEILBURGER Graphics genutzt. Sie können weiterhin genutzt werden, um Sie über besondere Angebote, aktualisierte Informationen sowie neue Produkte und Services der WEILBURGER Graphics zu informieren oder Angebote Dritter, von denen wir denken, dass diese von Interesse für Sie sein könnten. WEILBURGER Graphics darf Ihre Informationen mit Daten Dritter erweitern oder zusammenführen um sie für Marketing, Produkt- oder Serviceaktionen für Sie zu verwenden.


16. Salvatorische Klausel

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen sollen alle Belange im Hinblick auf die Nutzung der WEILBURGER Graphics Website, inklusive der Datenschutzrichtlinie und aller bereitgestellten Inhalte und Services regeln. Sollte eine oder mehrere Richtlinien dieser Nutzungsbedingungen gegen geltendes Recht verstoßen, ungültig oder undurchführbar sein, so ist diese Richtlinie von den anderen Richtlinien unabhängig zu behandeln und wird die Rechtsgültigkeit der weiteren Richtlinien und Bedingungen nicht beeinflussen.


17. Änderungen der Nutzungsbedingungen

WEILBURGER Graphics behält sich das Recht vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen zu jedem Zeitpunkt zu ändern.
Aktualisierte Versionen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen werden über diese Website zur Verfügung gestellt und werden mit dem Zeitpunkt ihrer Veröffentlichung rechtswirksam. Sie tragen selbst die Verantwortung dafür, diese Nutzungsbedingungen regelmäßig auf Veränderungen zu prüfen. Ihre weiterführende Nutzung der Website nach Änderung der Nutzungsbedingungen wird als Ihre Zustimmung zu diesen Änderungen gewertet.